Skip to content

Lands & Environment

Treaty, Lands & Environment Team Members

320 Chippewa Rd. Muncey, Ontario | 519-289-5555

IMG_0630

Kelly Riley

A/ Director
kriley@cottfn.com

emojiblitzmaui

Theodore Albert

Lands Manager
talbert@cottfn.com

11024625_10152827836563458_9024599544760625448_n

Rochelle Smith

A/ Consultation Coordinator
rsmith@cottfn.com

question

Victoria Deleary

Treaty Research Coordinator
vdeleary@cottfn.com

images

Emma Young

Sr. Environmental Officer
eyoung@cottfn.com

smiley-face-emoticon-575

Brandon Graham

Land Claims Research Assistant
bgraham@cottfn.com