Skip to content

Health Department

Chippewa Health Centre

322 Chippewa Road

Muncey, ON N0L1Y0

Ontario:
Non-Insured Health Benefits
Sir Charles Tupper Building

2720 Riverside Drive, 4th Floor,
Address Locator: 6604E
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K9

General NIHB Inquiries
Toll-free: 1-800-640-0642
Fax: 613-952-7054

Medical Supplies and Equipment, Vision Care (including eyewear), Mental Health Counseling (vendors/providers only)
Toll-free: 1-800-881-3921

Medical transportation (Southern zone)
Toll-free: 1-800-881-3921

Staff Email and Extension
Kimberly Fisher
Health Director
kfisher@cottfn.com
ext. 223
Heather Nicholas
Community Health Nurse, RN
hnicholas@cottfn.com
ext. 226
Melissa Riley
Home and Community Care Coordinator, RPN
mriley@cottfn.com
ext. 227
Monica Hendrick
Diabetes Health Educator
Monicah4@cottfn.com
Ext. 222
Courtney Hendrick
Home and Community Care Scheduler
chendrick@cottfn.com
ext. 255
Stephanie French
Maternal Child Health Worker
sfrench@cottfn.com
ext. 224
Meaghan MacLeod
Youth Mental Health Worker
mmacleod@cottfn.com
ext. 234
Gloria Boutcher
Cultural Outreach Worker
gboutcher@cottfn.com
ext. 230
Sabrina Fisher
Seniors Worker
sfisher@cottfn.com
ext. 228
Connie French
Health Promotions Worker
cfrench@cottfn.com
ext. 231
Ann Marie Proulx
Cultural Outreach Harm Reduction Coordinator
amproulx@cottfn.com
ext. 233
Cheryl Fisher
Crisis Outreach Worker
cherly@cottfn.com
ext. 235
Leroy Cornell
Cultural Outreach Worker
lcornell@cottfn.com
ext. 237
Tabatha McKeown
Case Manager
tmckeown@cottfn.com
ext. 229
Barbara Locke Billingsley
Crisis Outreach Worker
blocke@cottfn.com
ext. 236
Dakota George
Crisis Outreach Worker
dgeorge@cottfn.com
ext. 225
Marley Fisher
Registered Dietician
mfisher@cottfn.com
ext. 232
Jennifer Nichol
Jordan’s Principle Supervisor
jnichol@cottfn.com
ext. 258
Mark Burch
Custodian