Skip to content

Committees

2017-2019
COMMITTEES

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Raymond Deleary
rdeleary@cottfn.com

Councillor Portfolio
Larry French
Denise Beeswax

Support Staff
Land Claims Researcher
Council Secretary

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Beverly Deleary
bdeleary@cottfn.com

Councillor Portfolio
Jacqueline French

Support Staff
Social Service Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Larry French
larry@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Public Works Director
Housing Administrator

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Warren Huff
warren@cottfn.com

Councillor Portfolio
Michelle Burch
Support Staff
Lands & Environment Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Kodi Chrisjohn
kchrisjohn@cottfn.com

Councillor
Michelle Burch

Support Staff
Cultural Coordinator

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Leland Sturgeon
lsturgeon@cottfn.com

Councillor
Jacqueline French

Support Staff
Health Administrator

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Kodi Chrisjohn
kchrisjohn@cottfn.com

Councillor
Michelle Burch

Support Staff
Justice Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Warren Huff
warren@cottfn.com

Councillor
Leland Sturgeon

Support Staff
Social Services Director

Councillor Portfolio
Raymond Deleary
Larry French
Kodi Chrisjohn
Michelle Burch

Support Staff
TBD

Councillor Portfolio
Warren Huff
Larry French
Kodi Chrisjohn
Michelle Burch
Darlene Whitecalf
Denise Beeswax

Support Staff
Tobacco Lead
Executive Administrator
Policy Analyst

Councillor Portfolio
Michelle Burch
Denise Beeswax

Support Staff
Public Works Director