Skip to content

Chief & Council

CHIEF

French, Jacqueline
jfrench@cottfn.com

COUNCIL

Albert, Clinton
galbert@cottfn.com

Burch, Michelle
mburch@cottfn.com

Deleary, Alanis
aldeleary@cottfn.com

Henry, Myeengun
mhenry@cottfn.com

Hendrick, Gene
ghendrick@cottfn.com 

Young, Evelyn
evyoung@cottfn.com 

Huff, Warren
warren@cottfn.com

Fisher, Terri
tfisher@cottfn.com

Beeswax, Denise
dbeeswax@cottfn.com

Kechego, Betsy
bkechego@cottfn.com 

Huff, Kingson
khuff@cottfn.com

Kechego, Crystal
ckechego@cottfn.com 

320 CHIPPEWA RD. MUNCEY, ONTARIO, N0L1Y0

DIRECTION ON THE MAP BELOW: