Skip to content

Chief & Council

Chief

Henry, Myeengun
myeengun@cottfn.com

 

Council

Huff, Warren
warren@cottfn.com

Deleary, Raymond
rdeleary@cottfn.com

French, Jacqueline
jfrench@cottfn.com

French, Larry
larry@cottfn.com

Beeswax, Denise
dbeeswax@cottfn.com

Sturgeon, Leland
lsturgeon@cottfn.com

Henry, Carolyn
chenry@cottfn.com

Deleary, Beverly
bdeleary@cottfn.com

Burch, Michelle
mburch@cottfn.com

Grosbeck, Rawleigh
rgrosbeck@cottfn.com

Whitecalf, Darlene
dwhitecalf@cottfn.com

Chrisjohn, Kodi
kchrisjohn@cottfn.com