Skip to content

Treaty, Lands & Environment

Treaty, Lands & Environment Team Members

320 Chippewa Rd. Muncey, Ontario | 519-289-5555

IMG_0630

Kelly Riley

Kelly Riley Lands and Environment Director

Telephone: 519.289.5555 Ext. 249

kriley@cottfn.com

emojiblitzmaui

Theodore Albert

Theodore Albert Lands Manager

Telephone: 519.289.5555 Ext. 250

talbert@cottfn.com

11024625_10152827836563458_9024599544760625448_n

Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith Consultation Coordinator

Telephone: 519.289.5555 Ext. 252

rsmith@cottfn.com

question

Victoria Deleary

Victoria Deleary, MISt Treaty Research Coordinator

Telephone: 519.289.5555 Ext. 253

vdeleary@cottfn.com

images

Emma Young

Emma Young Sr. Environment Officer

Telephone: 519.289.5555 Ext. 254

eyoung@cottfn.com

smiley-face-emoticon-575

Brandon Graham

Brandon Graham Land Claims Research Assistant

Telephone: 519.289.5555 Ext. 248

bgraham@cottfn.com