Skip to content

Treaty, Lands & Environment

Treaty, Lands & Environment Team Members

320 Chippewa Rd. Muncey, Ontario | 519-289-5555

IMG_0630

Kelly Riley

Kelly Riley Lands and Environment Director
Tel: 519.289.5555 Ext. 249
kriley@cottfn.com

emojiblitzmaui

Theodore Albert

Theodore Albert
Lands Manager
Tel: 519.289.5555 Ext. 250
talbert@cottfn.com

11024625_10152827836563458_9024599544760625448_n

Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith
Events & Promotions Coordinator
Tel: 519.289.5555 Ext. 252
rsmith@cottfn.com

question

Victoria Deleary

Victoria Deleary, MISt
Treaty Research Coordinator
Tel: 519.289.5555 Ext. 253
vdeleary@cottfn.com

images

Emma Young

Emma Young
Sr. Environment Officer
Tel: 519.289.5555 Ext. 254
eyoung@cottfn.com

smiley-face-emoticon-575

Brandon Graham

Brandon Graham
Land Claims Research Assistant
Tel: 519.289.5555 Ext. 248
bgraham@cottfn.com

Looking for info on land acknowledgements? Read this statement (with suggested links) first.

Green Powwow

The Treaties, Lands & Environment Dept. are happy to announce that through our ongoing relationship building with Walker Environmental, we will be making this years Annual Competition Powwow a GREEN POWWOW.

Last year, recycling and composting stations were offered at the powwow. Through this initiative waste was diverted from the landfill.

The compost used in the community garden in the spring of 2019, was collected from last years powwow in August 2018.

20190305103645-tire-recyclingjpg

Tire Recycling

 

Ontario generates more then 12 million used tires per year! Be apart of the change, recycle your old tires, so they can be used to create something new! read more…