Skip to content

Committees

 2015-2017 Committees

Current News

  1.  May 12, 2016 – Call for Committee Members – click COMMITTEE MEMBER POSTING 2015-2017 to download the application form

Deadline is June 3, 2016

CCP Review Working Group

Councillor Portfolio Lead                Jackie French          french@cottfn.com

Councillor                                           Myeengun Henry    myeengun@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                      CCP Coordinator

Culture, Language & Heritage

Councillor Portfolio Lead              Betsy Kechego           Betsy@cottfn.com

Councillor                                         Myeengun Henry      gehenry@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                   Cultural Director

Environment

Councillor Portfolio Lead             George E. Henry       gehenry@cottfn.com

Councillor                                        Larry French              larry@cottfn.com

Councillor                                        Myeengun Henry      myeengun@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                   Lands & Environment Director

External Affairs

Councillor Portfolio Lead             Raymond Deleary     rdeleary@cottfn.com

Chief                                                  Leslee White-Eye     white-eye@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                   Policy Advisor

Family Health & WellBeing

Councillor Portfolio Lead            Myeengun Henry        myeengun@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                  Social Service Director

Health Administrator

Finance – Committee of the Whole

All of Council meets

Support Staff                                 Finance Director

 Governance

Councillor Portfolio Lead            Betsy Kechego           betsy@cottfn.com

Councillor                                        Raymond Deleary    rdeleary@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                  Justice Director

Housing Authority Working Group

Not active at this time

 Infrastructure Committee

Councillor Portfolio Lead           Murray Kechego      mkechego@cottfn.com

Councillor                                      Clinton Albert          calbert@cottfn.com

Councillor                                      George E. Henry      gehenry@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                 Public Works Director

 Justice Advisory Committee

Councillor Portfolio Lead            Murray Kechego      mkechego@cottfn.com

Councillor                                       Carolyn Henry         chenry@cottfn.com

Support Staff                                  Justice Director

Life Long Learning & Skills Development Working Group

Councillor Portfolio Lead            Clinton Albert         calbert@cottfn.com

Councillor                                       Jackie French          jfrench@cottfn.com

Councillor                                       Carolyn Henry        chenry@cottfn.com

Councillor                                       Myeengun Henry   myeengun@cottfn.com

Staff Support                                  Economic Development Officer

Employment Training Coordinator

Education Director

Own Source Revenue Advisory Committee

Elder

Youth

Off-Reserve

Big Bear Creek Trustee

Board of Education Member

Land Claim Trust Trustee

Thunderbird Trust Trustee

Support Staff                               Finance Director

Executive Administrator