Skip to content

Committees

2015-2017
COMMITTEES

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Jackie French
french@cottfn.com

Councillor
Myeengun Henry
myeengun@cottfn.com

 
Support Staff
CCP Coordinator

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Raymond Deleary
rdeleary@cottfn.com

Chief
Leslee White-Eye
white-eye@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Policy Advisor

Councillor Portfolio Lead
George E. Henry
gehenry@cottfn.com

Councillor
Larry French
larry@cottfn.com

Councillor
Myeengun Henry
myeengun@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Lands & Environment Director

All of Council meets

Support Staff
Finance Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Betsy Kechego
Betsy@cottfn.com

Councillor
Myeengun Henry
myeengun@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Cultural Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Betsy Kechego
Betsy@cottfn.com

Councillor
Myeengun Henry
myeengun@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Cultural Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Betsy Kechego
betsy@cottfn.com

Councillor
Raymond Deleary
rdeleary@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Justice Director

Elder
Youth
Off-Reserve

Big Bear Creek Trustee
Board of Education Member
Land Claim Trust Trustee
Thunderbird Trust Trustee
Support Staff
Finance Director
Executive Administrator

Not active at this time

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Murray Kechego
mkechego@cottfn.com

Councillor
Carolyn Henry
chenry@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Justice Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Murray Kechego
mkechego@cottfn.com

Councillor
Clinton Albert
calbert@cottfn.com

Councillor
George E. Henry
gehenry@cottfn.com

Support Staff
Public Works Director

Councillor Portfolio Lead
Clinton Albert
calbert@cottfn.com

Councillor
Jackie French
jfrench@cottfn.com

Councillor
Carolyn Henry
chenry@cottfn.com

Councillor
Myeengun Henry
myeengun@cottfn.com

Staff Support
Economic Development Officer
Employment Training Coordinator
Education Director