Skip to content

Health Department

STAFF Email & EXT.
Kimberly Fisher
Health Director
kfisher@cottfn.com
ext. 223
Ashley Pettigrew
Health Administrative Assistant/ Receptionist
apettigrew@cottfn.com
ext. 221
Heather Nicholas
Program Manager/ Community Health Nurse, RN
hnicholas@cottfn.com
ext. 226
Melissa Riley RPN
Home and Community Care Coordinator, RPN
mriley@cottfn.com
ext. 227
Monica Hendrick
Diabetes Health Educator
monicah4@cottfn.com
ext. 222
Courtney Hendrick
Home and Community Care Scheduler
chendrick@cottfn.com
ext. 255
Meaghan MacLeod
Youth Mental Health Worker
mmacleod@cottfn.com
ext. 234
Stephanie French
Maternal Child Health Worker
sfrench@cottfn.com
ext. 224
Leroy Cornell
Cultural Outreach Worker
lcornell@cottfn.com 
ext.237
Shane Henry
Crisis Outreach Team
shenry@cottfn.com
ext.236
Sabrina Fisher
Senior Coordinator
sfisher@cottfn.com
ext.228
Dorothy French
Cultural and Crisis
dfrench@cottfn.com
ext.233
Mandi Harris
Crisis Outreach Worker
mharris@cottfn.com
ext.235
Desiree Peacock
Medical Driver
519-520-2907
Linda Fisher
Medical Driver
226-237-0062
Mark Burch
Custodial Superintendent