Skip to content

Health Department

Chippewa Health Centre

322 Chippewa Road

Muncey, ON N0L1Y0

Ontario:
Non-Insured Health Benefits
Sir Charles Tupper Building

2720 Riverside Drive, 4th Floor,
Address Locator: 6604E
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K9

General NIHB Inquiries
Toll-free: 1-800-640-0642
Fax: 613-952-7054

Medical Supplies and Equipment, Vision Care (including eyewear), Mental Health Counseling (vendors/providers only)
Toll-free: 1-800-881-3921

Medical transportation (Southern zone)
Toll-free: 1-800-881-3921

STAFF Email & EXT.
Kimberly Fisher
Health Director
kfisher@cottfn.com
ext. 223
Ashley Pettigrew
Health Administrative Assistant/ Receptionist
apettigrew@cottfn.com
ext. 221
Heather Nicholas
Program Manager/ Community Health Nurse, RN
hnicholas@cottfn.com
ext. 226
Melissa Riley RPN
Home and Community Care Coordinator, RPN
mriley@cottfn.com
ext. 227
Monica Hendrick
Diabetes Health Educator
monicah4@cottfn.com
ext. 222
Courtney Hendrick
Home and Community Care Scheduler
chendrick@cottfn.com
ext. 255
Meaghan MacLeod
Youth Mental Health Worker
mmacleod@cottfn.com
ext. 234
Stephanie French
Maternal Child Health Worker
sfrench@cottfn.com
ext. 224
Leroy Cornell
Cultural Outreach Worker
lcornell@cottfn.com 
ext.237
Jill Joseph
Cultural and Crisis Worker
shenry@cottfn.com
ext.236
Sabrina Fisher
Senior Coordinator
sfisher@cottfn.com
ext.228
Dorothy French
Cultural and Crisis
dfrench@cottfn.com
ext.233
Connie French
Health Promotions Worker
dfrench@cottfn.com
ext.233
Cheryl Fisher
Crisis Outreach Worker
cfisher@cottfn.com
ext.235
Mandi Harris
Crisis Outreach Worker
mharris@cottfn.com
ext.235
Tabatha McKeown
Case Worker
tmckeown@cottfn.com
ext.236
Mark Burch
Custodial Superintendent