Skip to content

Health Department

Kimberly Fisher
Health Administrator
kfisher@cottfn.com
ext. 223
Denise Desormeaux
Community Development Specialist
ext. 229
N. Stephanie French
CHR/HB/HC
sfrench@cottfn.com
ext. 224
Monica Hendrick
Community Health Representative
Monicah4@cottfn.com
ext. 222
Melissa Riley RPN
Home and Community Care Program
mriley@cottfn.com
ext. 227
Courtney Hendrick
Home and Community Care Scheduler
chendrick@cottfn.com
ext. 255
Meaghan MacLeod
Youth Mental Health Worker
mmacleod@cottfn.com
ext. 225
Lori Fisher
Senior Services Program Coordinator
lmfisher@cottfn.com
ext. 228
Heather Nicholas
Community Health Nurse
hnicholas@cottfn.com
ext. 226
Ashley Pettigrew
Health Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
apettigrew@cottfn.com
ext. 221