Skip to content

Chief & Council

20180327_2018222

CHIEF

Henry, Myeengun
myeengun@cottfn.com

COUNCIL

Henry, Carolyn
chenry@cottfn.com

Deleary, Beverly
bdeleary@cottfn.com

Burch, Michelle
mburch@cottfn.com

Grosbeck, Rawleigh
rgrosbeck@cottfn.com

Whitecalf, Darlene
dar23@sympatico.ca

Huff, Warren
warren@cottfn.com

Chrisjohn, Kodi
kchrisjohn@cottfn.com

French, Jacqueline
jfrench@cottfn.com

Beeswax, Denise
dbeeswax@cottfn.com

Sturgeon, Leland
lsturgeon@cottfn.com

320 CHIPPEWA RD. MUNCEY, ONTARIO, N0L1Y0

DIRECTION ON THE MAP BELOW: