Skip to content

Chief & Council

CHIEF

French, Jacqueline
jfrench@cottfn.com

COUNCIL

Deleary, Beverly
bdeleary@cottfn.com

Burch, Michelle
mburch@cottfn.com

Grosbeck, Rawleigh
rgrosbeck@cottfn.com

Whitecalf, Darlene
dar23@sympatico.ca

Deleary, Adam
adeleary@cottfn.com

Huff, Warren
warren@cottfn.com

Chrisjohn, Kodi
kchrisjohn@cottfn.com

Fisher, Terri
tfisher@cottfn.com

Beeswax, Denise
dbeeswax@cottfn.com

Sturgeon, Leland
lsturgeon@cottfn.com

Huff, Kingson
khuff@cottfn.com

320 CHIPPEWA RD. MUNCEY, ONTARIO, N0L1Y0

DIRECTION ON THE MAP BELOW: